车辆

天文4号

更大、更强、更安全。我们最新的站立式滑板车具有业界第一个集成转向灯和甲板下的 "请帮我起来 "灯。10英寸的大轮子,前后悬挂,以及超宽的站立甲板,你永远不会想停下来--我们不怪你。

阿童木3

一辆全电动、环保的滑板车,具有前后悬架和可回收的铝制框架。阿斯特罗的10英寸大轮胎和宽大的站立甲板使它成为终极的、零排放的交通工具。

宇宙号

有坐垫的座椅和先进的钢制悬架使你能够在风格和舒适的情况下走远路。Cosmo坐式滑板车的设计考虑到了安全问题,它有一个平衡良好的框架和18英寸大的合金车轮,以加强控制和性能。

宇宙飞船

Cosmo-E为具有广泛身体能力和偏好的用户设计,为用户提供了踩踏或使用油门的选择,以舒适地到达他们需要去的地方。Cosmo-E被列为第二类电动自行车。

光环电动自行车

我们的踏板辅助电动自行车是为各种骑行者的耐用性和轻松骑行而制造的。一个先进的扭矩传感器会根据用户的踩踏情况自动调整,在需要时为他们提供帮助。Halo电动自行车被列为一级电动自行车。

光环脚踏车

Veo腳踏車採用Shimano內齒輪花鼓、防拆實心胎、超舒適座墊,最大限度地提高了騎乘的舒適度,滿足了不同體型的使用者的需求。

Vehicles

The Astro 4

Bigger, stronger, and safer. Our newest stand-up scooter features the industry's first integrated turn signals and under-deck "please help me up" light. With large 10-inch wheels, front and rear suspension, and an extra wide standing deck, you'll never want to stop — and we don't blame you.

The Astro 3

A fully electric, eco-friendly scooter with front and rear suspension and a recyclable aluminum frame. The Astro's large 10-inch tires and wide standing deck make it the ultimate, zero-emission ride.

The Cosmo

A cushioned seat and advanced steel suspension allows you to go the distance in style and comfort. Designed with safety in mind, the Cosmo seated scooter features a well balanced frame and large 18-inch alloy wheels for enhanced control and performance.

The Cosmo-e

Designed for users with a wide range of physical abilities and preferences, the Cosmo-E provides users with the option of pedaling or using the throttle to comfortably get where they need to go. The Cosmo-E is classified as a Class II e-bike.

The Halo eBike

Our pedal assist e-bikes are built for durability and easy riding for a wide variety of riders. An advanced torque sensor automatically adjusts to the user’s pedaling to assist them where needed. The Halo Ebike is classified as a Class I e-bike.

The Halo Pedal Bike

Veo’s pedal bicycle features the Shimano internal geared hub, tamper-proof solid tires, and an ultra-comfort saddle to maximize comfort and meet Users, of all sizes, demands.

stay updated

Sign up for monthly updates about Veo’s city and university partners and the latest in micromobility news and innovation.