介绍 Cosmo X:定制、时尚、完全属于您

上图

当电动自行车的销量超过电动汽车的销量时,Veo 按订单定制设计的 Comso X 将改变私人微型交通行业,就像 Cosmo 改变共享交通一样。Cosmo X 的续航里程超过 45 英里,具有无与伦比的舒适性,而且无需踩踏,它将耐用性和定制设计相结合,将个人移动性提升到了一个新的水平。

Cosmo X 简介

Veo 很高兴推出 Cosmo X这是第一款可定制的坐式电动滑板车,让您拥有自己的风格。它不是站立式电动滑板车,也不是电动自行车。因此,您一定会爱上它。

2020 年,当 Veo 在共享市场上推出 Cosmo 时,骑行率达到了极高的水平。很明显,我们开发出了与众不同的产品:Veo 的内部设计和制造团队将电动自行车的舒适性与电动摩托车的油门驱动乐趣结合在一起,让城市出行变得毫不费力。

随着新款 Cosmos 上街,骑手们的骑行距离比以往骑站立踏板车更远。Cosmo 的骑乘率也超过了电动自行车,骑乘 Cosmos 的人数是我们脚踏助力电动自行车骑乘人数的四倍。骑行者的反馈纷至沓来:

"不用踩踏板真是太棒了"
"有了座位,感觉完全不同"
"科兹莫是最安全、最可靠、最舒适的交通工具"
"哪里可以买到?"

是的,随着越来越多的人体验到这款独一无二的座驾,要求拥有一辆 Cosmo 的呼声一浪高过一浪。今天,我们很高兴地回答您:Veo Cosmo X 正式发售。为了让您在人群中脱颖而出,Veo 的设计团队为您量身定制了一款完全符合您风格的座驾。

下面是我们对 Cosmo X 感到兴奋的原因:

由您设计

您的 Cosmo 不仅仅是一辆踏板车。它是你到达目的地的方式。它就是你的气质。这就是我们设计 Cosmo X 的原因,它具有可定制的功能,让您尽情展现自己的风格。

以马里布粉色镜框和花篮亮相。以紫色和蓝色闪光为特色的宇宙色调,让你的奇思妙想跃然纸上。星尘(Stardust)镜框和白色镜圈为您增添光彩。Veo 独特的制造能力可让您随意搭配,打造独一无二的骑行体验。

然后,再加上您自己定制的问候语。Cosmo X 是唯一一款通过 Veo 语音系统提供个性化 "你好 "的电动摩托车。您说什么,Cosmo X 就会说什么。

经久耐用

Veo 的 Cosmo X 在全国各地的共享市场上行驶了数千万英里后,其耐用性和性能依然无与伦比,而且 Cosmo 的设计也在不断改进。

我们的内部制造工艺为这款车提供了最耐用的功能,包括 500 瓦电机、无需踩踏即可行驶 45 英里的续航里程、受山地自行车启发的悬挂系统、超强铝合金车架等。

尖端技术

Cosmo X 配备了最先进的功能。该车集成了 Veo 最新的物联网技术,这意味着这是我们有史以来最智能的车辆。通过车辆的 GPS 跟踪和锁定功能以及车速、电池寿命等方面的实时状态更新,骑行者可获得先进的安全性。

除此之外,我们还增加了嵌入式前后 LED 照明、为定制 Veo Voice 功能提供动力的内置扬声器、双机械电动辅助制动系统以及可在五小时内充满电的先进充电功能。

高级安全

安全最重要,Cosmo X 为您提供保障。它配备了内置报警系统、自动锁定车轮和 GPS 跟踪功能,您可以放心地骑行,因为您知道您的车只与您同行。

移动新时代,由您定制。

您准备好进入电动交通的新时代了吗?访问 Veo 商店今天就去

Introducing The Cosmo X: Custom, Sleek, and All Yours

The Upshot

At a time when e-bike sales are outpacing electric car sales, Veo’s made-to-order, custom-designed Comso X is poised to transform the private micromobility industry the same way the Cosmo has transformed shared mobility. With 45+ miles of range, unparalleled comfort, and no pedaling required, the Cosmo X combines durability and customized design to take personal mobility to the next level.

Introducing the Cosmo X

Veo is thrilled to introduce the Cosmo X, the first customizable seated electric scooter that lets you own your style. It’s not a stand-up e-scooter, and it’s not an e-bike. And that’s why you’ll love it.

When Veo launched the Cosmo on the shared-use market in 2020, ridership was off the charts. It was clear we had developed something special: By combining the comfort of an e-bike with the throttle-powered joy of an e-scooter, Veo’s in-house design and manufacturing team made urban travel effortless.

With new Cosmos on the streets, riders were traveling longer distances than they ever had on stand-up scooters. Cosmo ridership surpassed e-bikes, too, with riders taking four times as many rides on Cosmos as our pedal-assist e-bikes. Rider feedback poured in:

“Not having to pedal is amazing.”
“Having a seat makes a world of a difference.”
“The Cosmo is the safest, most reliable, most comfortable ride out there.”
“Where can I buy one?”

Yup, as more and more people experienced this one-of-a-kind ride, requests to own a Cosmo flooded in. Today, we’re excited to answer: Veo’s Cosmo X is officially available for purchase. And to help you stand out from the crowd, Veo’s design team made it fully customizable so you can design a ride to match your style.

Here’s why we’re excited about the Cosmo X:

Designed by You

Your Cosmo isn’t just a scooter. It’s how you arrive. It’s your vibe. That’s why we designed the Cosmo X with customizable features so you can let your style shine through.

Make an entrance with a Malibu pink frame and a basket. Embrace your sense of whimsy with our signature Cosmic hue, featuring purple and blue shimmers. Add some sparkle with a Stardust frame and white rims. Veo’s unique manufacturing ability lets you mix and match to create a one-of-a-kind ride.

Then, top it off with your own custom greeting. The Cosmo X is the only e-scooter that offers a personalized “hello” through our Veo Voice system. You name it, your Cosmo X will say it.

Built to Last

After delivering tens of millions of miles of riding in shared-use markets across the country, Veo’s Cosmo X remains unmatched for durability and performance – and the Cosmo design keeps getting better.

Our in-house manufacturing process delivers a ride with the most durable features out there, including a 500W motor, 45 miles of range with no pedaling required, mountain bike-inspired suspension, an ultra-strong aluminum alloy frame, and more.

Cutting-Edge Technology

The Cosmo X is packed with state-of-the-art features. The vehicle is integrated with Veo’s latest IoT, meaning this is our smartest vehicle ever. Riders get advanced security through the vehicle’s GPS tracking and locking features and real-time status updates on vehicle speed, battery life, and more.

On top of that, we’ve added embedded front and rear LED lighting, built-in speakers to power the custom Veo Voice features, a dual mechanical electric-assist braking system, and advanced charging capabilities that bring the vehicle to a full charge in five hours.

Advanced Security

Security is paramount, and the Cosmo X has you covered. Equipped with a built-in alarm system, auto-locking wheels, and GPS tracking when you need it, you can ride with confidence, knowing your vehicle only rolls with you.

The new era of mobility, customized by you.

Are you ready to enter the new era of electric mobility – and look good while doing it? Visit the Veo Shop today.