VeoPlus Terms and Conditions

Last Updated: AUG 20, 2026

In connection with Veo “Services,” you may purchase, activate, access, or otherwise use VeoPlus, which is subject to these terms and conditions, as may be amended, and Veo’s User Agreement, (together, the “VeoPlus Terms and Conditions”).

VeoPlus Membership

Membership. VeoPlus memberships are subscription-based membership offerings that provide access to specific benefits that may include no unlock fees, reservations, scheduled vehicles, allotted riding minutes, rides at a fixed price, and/or discounted rides, as stated in your in-app or email offer (“Offer”). Veo may offer different VeoPlus membership plans with different benefits, Fees, Billing Cycles, eligibility requirements, and availability. Each Offer will include important details and terms applicable to that particular VeoPlus membership, including the benefit(s) conferred (“VeoPlus Benefits”), the applicable geographic location (“Market”), the VeoPlus membership fee (“Fee”), and the billing interval (“Billing Cycle”). The benefits identified above are examples only and are not guarantees of any particular benefit. When you purchase a VeoPlus membership, you agree to these VeoPlus Terms and the specific terms of the applicable Offer. Please refer to your Offer for details before purchasing VeoPlus. Standard ride start fees, ride fees, and/or per-minute fees may apply after VeoPlus Benefits are exhausted or where otherwise specified in the Offer.

 

Fee and Renewal. The Fee and Billing Cycle for your VeoPlus membership(s) are stated in the applicable Offer. You will be charged the Fee for your first Billing Cycle on the date of purchase, which activates your selected VeoPlus membership(s) for the term set forth in your Offer. Unless you cancel, your VeoPlus membership(s) will automatically renew at the beginning of each Billing Cycle, and you authorize Veo to charge the applicable Fee to your selected payment method. If your payment fails upon renewal, your VeoPlus will be immediately canceled and you will need to start the enrollment process again with a new payment method.

 

Cancellation. You may cancel your VeoPlus within the Veo App at any time prior to your next scheduled payment to avoid further charges. To do this, go to the  VeoPlus section in the Veo App and cancel the subscription. If you cancel your VeoPlus, you will still have access to your VeoPlus Benefits until the end of the current Billing Cycle.

 

Limitations; Termination by Veo; Changes to Terms. VeoPlus has no cash value and is non-transferable.  VeoPlus is not eligible for refunds or credit, whether used or not, unless set forth in these terms or as required by applicable laws. VeoPlus may not be available in all locations or to all users. VeoPlus is valid and available only in the Markets where the Offer is specifically listed in the Veo App at the time of use and is valid only for the vehicle types specified in the Offer. VeoPlus cannot be combined, stored, or transferred, and is not valid in combination with Veo Access or with promotion codes or discounts. A host of a Group Ride may only use their VeoPlus Benefits for guests if the Offer expressly allows it. Veo may terminate your VeoPlus membership if we determine, in our discretion, your conduct violates the VeoPlus Terms, Veo’s User Agreement, or any applicable law, involves fraud or misuse of the VeoPlus membership, or is harmful to our interests or to another user. Veo may update these terms or change any aspect of VeoPlus membership at any time, without notice to you. Your continued use of VeoPlus after we change these VeoPlus Terms constitutes your acceptance of the changes. If you do not wish to accept these changes, you can cancel your VeoPlus membership as described above.

VeoPlus Enterprise

Membership.  VeoPlus Enterprise is a subscription-based membership offered to select Contracting Partners by means of a VeoPlus Enterprise Agreement through which the Contracting Partner’s select “Qualified Users” will have access to a customized package of Veo Services for the limited uses outlined in the VeoPlus Enterprise Agreement.  

A “Qualified User” is a person who a Contracting Party has identified as being permitted to use the Veo Services which are the subject of the VeoPlus Enterprise Agreement.  

The Veo Services are determined exclusively by the VeoPlus Enterprise Agreement and Veo has no obligation to provide Qualified Individuals with any additional Services.

Limitations; Termination; Changes to Terms. VeoPlus Enterprise has no cash value, is non-transferable, is not eligible for refunds or credit, and may be limited to specific locations and users. VeoPlus Enterprise is at all times limited by the VeoPlus Enterprise Agreement, is valid only for the vehicle types specified in that agreement, and cannot be transferred or utilized in another location or market. VeoPlus cannot be combined, stored, or transferred, and is not valid in combination with Veo Access or with other promotion codes or discounts. Veo may exclude any Qualified User from using VeoPlus Enterprise if required by the Contracting Partner or if we determine, in our discretion, a Qualified User’s conduct violates the VeoPlus Enterprise Terms, Veo’s User Agreement, or any applicable law, involves fraud or misuse of the Services, or is harmful to our interests or to another user. Veo may update these terms or change any aspect of VeoPlus Enterprise membership at any time, without notice to you. Your continued use of VeoPlus Enterprise after we change these Terms constitutes your acceptance of the changes.  Should the VeoPlus Enterprise Agreement terminate for any reason, Veo nor any of its contracting partners shall have any obligation to any Qualified User.