产品聚焦。团体骑行

想和你的朋友或家人一起骑行吗?我们的团体骑行功能允许你与多达3个朋友一起骑行,只需使用一个Veo配置文件就可以解锁几辆车。

早在2021年11月,Veo公司就在亚利桑那州的费耶特维尔试行了 "组团乘车 "功能,该功能很快就起飞了,有数百名骑手使用 "组团乘车 "为他们的朋友和家人解锁车辆。现在,全国几乎每个市场都有Group Ride功能。

如何集体骑行。

  1. 1.找到一些车辆,使用VeoRide应用程序地图屏幕上单独的 "集体乘车 "按钮,开始集体乘车。
  2. 2.解锁时间:首先扫描你自己要使用的车的二维码(这是主人的车),然后是你朋友的车。
  3. 3.准备骑行:当你点击 "开始 "时,所有车辆将同时解锁,你可以开始你的骑行。
  4. 4.结束你的旅程:回到Veo应用程序,点击 "结束所有"。确保在骑行结束时拍一张团体骑行中所有车辆停放整齐的照片。

团体骑行使与朋友一起骑行变得更加容易,而且没有借口进行双人骑行(直到双座的 阿波罗被发布到街上*眨眼*)。考虑组队骑行就像一个大的拼车--4个人,减去汽车,加上电动滑板车。一个配置文件,多个解锁。就这么简单。 

团体乘车在以下地点提供。 

Arlington, VA; Birmingham, AL; Bloomington, IN; Carbondale, IL; Cedar Rapids, IA; Champaign, IL; Charlottesville, VA; Fayetteville, AR; Gainesville, FL; Indianapolis, IN; Long Beach, CA; Los Angeles, CA;密尔沃基,威斯康星州;新罗谢尔,纽约州;纽约州纽瓦克,新泽西州;彭萨科拉,佛罗里达州;普罗维登斯,RI;罗格斯大学,新泽西州;圣莫尼卡,加利福尼亚州;萨拉索塔,佛罗里达州;西雅图,华盛顿州;南伊利诺伊大学,IL;St.Petersburg, FL; Syracuse, NY; Toledo, OH; University of Alabama, AL; University of Illinois - Urbana, IL; University of Maryland - College Park, MD; University of Oklahoma, OK; Urbana, IL; Wichita, KS

Product Spotlight: Group Ride

Want to ride with your friends or family? Our Group Ride feature allows you to ride with up to 3 friends by unlocking several vehicles using just one Veo profile.

Veo piloted Group Ride in Fayetteville, AR back in November of 2021 and the feature soon took off, with hundreds of riders using Group Ride to unlock vehicles for their friends and family. Now, Group Ride is available in nearly every market across the country.

How to Group Ride:

  1. 1. Find some vehicles and start a Group Ride by using the separate “Group Ride” button on the map screen of the VeoRide App.
  2. 2. Time to unlock: first scan the QR code of the ride you will be using yourself (this is the Host vehicle), then your friend’s vehicle.
  3. 3. Get ready to ride: when you tap “Start”, all vehicles will unlock at the same time and you can get your rides going.
  4. 4. End your ride: return to the Veo app and tap “End All”. Make sure to take an end of ride photo of all the vehicles from the Group Ride parked properly.

Group Ride makes riding with friends so much easier and leaves no excuse for tandem riding (until the two-seated Apollo gets released in the streets *wink*). Consider Group Ride like one big carpool – 4 people, minus the car and plus the e-scooters. One profile, multiple unlocks. It’s that easy. 

Group Ride is available in the following locations: 

Arlington, VA; Birmingham, AL; Bloomington, IN; Carbondale, IL; Cedar Rapids, IA; Champaign, IL; Charlottesville, VA; Fayetteville, AR; Gainesville, FL; Indianapolis, IN; Long Beach, CA; Los Angeles, CA; Milwaukee, WI; New Rochelle, NY; New York, NY; Newark, NJ; Pensacola, FL; Providence, RI; Rutgers University, NJ; Santa Monica, CA; Sarasota, FL; Seattle, WA; Southern Illinois University, IL; St. Petersburg, FL; Syracuse, NY; Toledo, OH; University of Alabama, AL; University of Illinois – Urbana, IL; University of Maryland – College Park, MD; University of Oklahoma, OK; Urbana, IL; Wichita, KS